top of page

2022 Participants 

All divisions are Separate and will compete for their Own Championship

14U Orange

14U Brown

Adirondack Thunder
Blyth Bruins
Syracuse Blazers
West Seneca Wings (Alberalla)

Chazy Selects
Syracuse Nationals
Utica Jr. Comets
Westchester Express (Minnix)
West Seneca Wings (Ciamaga)


Camillus Cougars
Metro Militia
Rochester Jr. Americans (Bottoni)
Utica Jr. Comets
Webster Cyclones


bottom of page